Free INSANITY Workout Videos

EDIT 12/28/2012:  It appears that the links are no longer working. For the next couples weeks, i’ll keep checking back to see if the videos are put back up

EDIT 7/1/2012: The links on the tanandtonned website look like they have been taken down. To get to the videos you need to go here: http://www.tudou.com/listplay/YD1AVhEf-J4/IYwHy-TUXRs.html which is the link for the Pure Cardio Workout. If you scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see the rest of the work outs !

tan & toned., INSANITY Workout Videos.

This is the link I use for when do I the insanity workouts….it’s a Chinese website but all the videos are in English. As said on her blog, I own absolutely nothing! I’m off to do the pure cardio work out..Have fun, I know I will 🙂

One thought on “Free INSANITY Workout Videos

  1. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for
    such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

Leave me a message :)

