Wrist Problems are holding me down!

So sorry for the lack of posting by my left wrist has been bothering me lately (which is weird because I’m right handed). I’ve been trying to stay away from typing as much as possible outside work, since I spend a lot of time on the computer while I’m at work. Jamie and are doing P90X Stretch tonight. I really want to stretch out my arms to see if they are causing extra tightness in my left wrist. Anyways, I’m going to the store tonight to see what kind of wrist supports they have so I can wear it at night. I promise to have some fun things up in the next few days…(tonight I am making beef strogenoff). I hope the weather has been as enjoyable where you are as it has been here! 🙂

11 thoughts on “Wrist Problems are holding me down!

Leave me a message :)

