Carrot Cake :)

image

Homemade carrot cake for tomorrow!

7 thoughts on “Carrot Cake :)

    • I’m on my WordPress app for my phone..the categories are alphabetical…dinner was above dessert! I told you I don’t like touch screen keyboards! I fixed it 😛 you could have carrot cake for dinner….

      • lol.. should’ve got a blackberry then.
        not sure if the carrot cake dinner fits my p90x diet…

      • I bet you were trying to say “have to work..”
        haha. Thats okay. I had bbt. >_<
        I just got a copy of insanity and watched a bit of it. I am going to give it a go but listening to this guy annoys the hell out of me already. I doubt I can play these more than once lol

Leave me a message :)

