Full Length Completely Free Insanity Videos (I use the site everyday!) :)

Click the image to take you to the site to launch the videos πŸ™‚

I know that it’s early in the morning (at least here in Ohio). I got up at 4:30am to squeeze in the Insanity Pure Cardio workout and I feel great. Before I shower and get ready to head to work…I wanted to re post the link that I use to watch the videos so everyone here can use them (for free!). I found this link on Pinterest and have been using it ever since. It’s really how I got to love Insanity in the first place.

EDIT 12/28/2012:  It appears that the links are no longer working. For the next couples weeks, i’ll keep checking back to see if the videos are put back up

EDIT 7/1/2012: The links on the tanandtonned website look like they have been taken down. To get to the videos you need to go here: http://www.tudou.com/listplay/YD1AVhEf-J4/IYwHy-TUXRs.html which is the link for the Pure Cardio Workout. If you scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see the rest of the work outs !

_________________________________________________

The website is called tan and toned and it has at least 50 links to free work out videos including P90X, Insanity, Jillian Michaels 30 day shred, ripped in 30, 6 week 6 pack, POP pilates…the list goes on! It makes it easy to switch up your workouts because there are so many options and everything is on the same page for you to look at. From the tan and toned website if you click any of the links for the Insanity videos, it will talk you a youtube like site (everything is in Chinese) but all the videos are in english. Seriously check it out…they’re all free and all full length. This is how I do Insanity..as I don’t own any of the videos. Have fun πŸ˜›

21 thoughts on “Full Length Completely Free Insanity Videos (I use the site everyday!) :)

  1. Thank you soo much!! I’ve been trying to lose all this weight, but the price dor the DVD’s are pricey, thank you:)

Leave me a message :)